ECEheader2

Office of Electronic and Continuing Education Staff


Melanie.png

Melanie Bedgood
 Administrative Assistant, Noncredit Activities
 Office: 117 South Hall
 Office Telephone: 318-357-6355
 Office FAX: 318-357-6978
 Email:
bedgoodm@nsula.edu

Chris.png

Chris Brumley
Senior eLearning System Support Specialist
Office: 122 South Hall
Office Telephone: 318-357-6697
Office FAX: 318-357-6978
Email:
brumleyc@nsula.edu

Laura.png

Laura Delanoix
 Media Development Specialist
 Office: 109 South Hall
 Office Telephone: 318-357-4271
 Office FAX: 318-357-6978
 Email: delanoixl@nsula.edu

CarlHenry.png

Carl Henry III
 Coordinator of Adult Education Initiatives
 Office: 123 South Hall
 Office Telephone: 318-357-6355
 Office FAX: 318-357-6978
 Email:
henryc@nsula.edu

Stephanie.png

Stephanie Henson
 Coordinator, Credit Activities
 Office: 110 South Hall
 Office Telephone: 318-357-6355
 Office FAX: 318-357-6978
 Email:
mcbrides@nsula.edu

Julie.png

Julie Longlois
 Coordinator, Carl D. Perkins Program
 Office: 119 South Hall
 Office Telephone: 318-357-5721
 Office FAX: 318-357-6978
 Email:
longloisj@nsula.edu

Terrie.png

Terrie McCallister, Ed.S.
 Instructional Technology Specialist
 Office: 107 South Hall
 Office Telephone: 318-357-6355
 Office FAX: 318-357-6978
 Email:
mccallistert@nsula.edu

Melinda.png

Melinda Parrie
 Instructional Multimedia & Web Development Specialist
 Office: 121 South Hall
 Office Telephone: 318-357-6355
 Office FAX: 318-357-6978
 Email: 
graym@nsula.edu

 

Charles.png

Charles Rachal
E-Learning Systems Support Specialist
Office: 125 South Hall
Office Telephone: 318-357-6355
Office FAX: 318-357-6978
Email: charles@nsula.edu

Jarrod.png

Jarrod Sanson
 Electronic Portfolio Coordinator and Trainer
 Office: 104 South Hall
 Office Telephone: 318-357-6355
 Office FAX: 318-357-6978
 Email:
sansonj@nsula.edu

Jennifer.png

Jennifer Stanfield
 eLearning Support Specialist
 Office: 111 South Hall
 Office Telephone: 318-357-6355
 Office FAX: 318-357-6978
 Email:
stanfieldj@nsula.edu